Kontakt


Manager

Eddy Droste

Direktor, Inhaber

 +31 523 26 16 46
+31 645 77 26 04

 

  edroste@drostebejah.com

Commercial Manager

Gertjan Vruwink

Commercial Manager  

 +31 523 26 16 46
 +31 523 28 03 07 direct
+31 626 88 69 47 mobiel

 

  gvruwink@drostebejah.com

Verkaufsmitarbeiter

Rudie Colleije

Verkauf Innendienst

 

 +31 523 26 16 46
 +31 523 28 03 04 direct
  rcolleije@drostebejah.com

Leonie Leusink

Verkauf Innendienst

 +31 523 26 16 46
 +31 523 28 03 00 direct
  lleusink@drostebejah.com

Einkauf 

 

Boukje van der Klei

Einkauf Innendienst

 

 +31 523 26 16 46
 +31 523 28 03 01 direct
  bvdklei@drostebejah.com

Produktionsleiter

Albert Overweg

Produktionsleiter

 +31 523 26 16 46
 +31 523 28 03 05 direct
 

 

  aoverweg@drostebejah.com

Qualität

Gertjan Bril

Qualitate Mitarbeiter

 

      +31 523 26 16 46
  gbril@drostebejah.com

Logistik & Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tim Oude Hengel

Logistik Mitarbeiter        

  +31 523 26 16 46
 +31 523 28 03 02 direct
  expeditie@drostebejah.com

Edwin Meijer

Planung & Arbeitsvorbereitung        

  +31 523 26 16 46
  emeijer@drostebejah.com

Brosis.nl Hosting en Design Site to Edit CMS